Funding for the Methods Network ended March 31st 2008. The website will be preserved in its current state.

Advanced Technologies for Collaborative Performance Participants

Simon Blackmore Artist
Alan Blackwell (organiser) Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge
Nick Collins University of Sussex
Ian Cross Centre for Music and Science, University of Cambridge
Jason Dixon University of East Anglia
Julio d'Escrivan Anglia Ruskin University
Jamie Forth Royal College of Music
Iris Garrelfs Artist
Owen Green City University, London
Neil Grindley AHRC ICT Methods Network
Tom Hall Anglia Ruskin University
Alex Harker University of York
Richard Hoadley Anglia Ruskin University
Catherine Hurley CRASSH
Paul Jones Anglia Ruskin University
Jin Hyun Kim University of Cologne
Andrew Lovett Composer
Anton Lukoszevieze King’s College, Cambridge
Chris Nash Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge
Rui Penha University of Aveiro (Portugal)
Sam Salem Manchester University